NEW LISTINGS

LISTINGS

OPEN HOUSES

OUT OF TOWN LISTINGS

OUR REALTORS

HOME PAGE

 

EMAIL OFFICE

USEFUL LINKS

Ronne Ferris Broker of Record

 

RONNE FERRIS 

BROKER OF RECORD

(807) 473-6949

ronneferris@tbaytel.net

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Wendy Ferris Sales Representative

WENDY FERRIS 

SALESPERSON

(807) 624-8452

wendyferris@tbaytel.net

AGENT   INFORMATION

 

Rhonda Greer Sales Representative

 

RHONDA GREER

SALESPERSON

(807) 474-1994

rgreer@tbaytel.net

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Giulio D'Angelo Sales Representative

 

GUILIO D'ANGELO

SALESPERSON

(807) 626-2467

gdangelo@tbaytel.net

AGENT INFORMATION

 

JOE MANNELLA 

SALESPERSON

(807) 630-5577

jmannella@tbaytel.net

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Melanie Hamilton Sales Representative

MELANIE HAMILTON

SALESPERSON

(807) 251-6417

melanie.hamilton00@gmail.com

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Joanne Smith Broker

JOANNE SMITH

BROKER

(807) 474-7355

joanne@joannesmith.ca

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Francis Hermanson

FRANCIS HERMANSON

SALESPERSON

(807) 708-7383

francis.hermanson@gmail.com

AGENT INFORMATION

 

Nadine Friday

NADINE FRIDAY

SALESPERSON

(807) 472-9252

nadine.friday@tbaytel.net

AGENT INFORMATION

 

KAREN PERREAULT

SALESPERSON

(807) 473-6434

karen.perreault@century21.ca

AGENT INFORMATION

 
 

                                           

UP TO $50K

$50K - $100K

$100K-150K

$150K-200K

$200K - $300k

$300K -400K

$400K and up

NEW LISTINGS

HOME PAGE

                                                       *CENTURY 21 SUPERIOR REALTY IS INDEPENDENTLY OWNED AND OPERATED

COMMERCIAL

CONDOS

RECREATIONAL

WATERFRONT

VACANT LAND

OUT OF TOWN

RESIDENTIAL

REALTORS